Photo ID left to right – back row: Ben Surratt (Ray Stevens Music), Andy Firkus (Ray Stevens Music), Buddy Kalb (Ray Stevens Music), Katie Gillon (Ray Stevens Music), Don Murry Grubbs (Absolute Publicity) Middle row: BJ Ladd (Ray Stevens Music), Stephanie Orr (Country Wired), Lisa Guglielmo (Ray Stevens Music) Front row: Hayden Oothout (Ray Stevens Music), Kyle Young (CMHoF), Ray Stevens, Timi Oothout

Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum celebrated theupcoming induction of Country MusicHall of Fame Member-Elect Ray Stevens with a special luncheon honoring him in the museum’s Theater.

During the luncheon, Stevens shared this sentiment about his upcoming induction into the Country Music Hall of Fame, “I tell you friends, it don’t get no better than this.”

In October of this year, Stevens, along with Jerry Bradley and Brooks & Dunn, will be formally inducted into the Country Music Hall of Fame.