1996 Curb Records D4-77813 (Cassette),   D2-77813 (CD)

  1. I’ll Fly Away
  2. Love Lifted Me
  3. Have A Little Talk With Myself
  4. Turn Your Radio On
  5. Oh, Will There Be Any Stars
  6. Why Don’ You Lead Me To That Rock
  7. Glory Special
  8. A Brighter Day
  9. Let Your Love Be A Light Unto The People
  10. A Mama And A Papa
  11. All My Trials
  12. Yes, Jesus Loves Me
  13. Everything Is Beautiful