Ray Stevens Christmas

04/03/09 Clyde Records CD-7026 (CD)

  1. Let Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  2. White Christmas
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. Silent Night
  5. The Christmas Song
  6. Blue Christmas
  7. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  8. Deck The Halls With Teardrops
  9. Jingle Bells
  10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Also available for download at