Ray Stevens Gospel Collection Vol. 1

8/19/14 Gaither Music

  1. -Swing Down Chariot/Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  2. -Shall We Gather At The River/Down By The Riverside
  3. -Dry Bones
  4. -Farther Along
  5. -Have A Little Talk With Myself/Just A Little Talk With Jesus
  6. -The Old Rugged Cross/Rock Of Ages
  7. -Old Time Religion/When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  8. -Onward, Christian Soldiers
  9. -Amazing Grace
  10. -Turn Your Radio On
  11. -The Preacher And The Bear
  12. -If Jesus Is A Stranger (Check Your Circle Of Friends)

Also available for download at